Daily Archives: January 18, 2013

We make everything such a “Big Deal”, Quantum Jumping “Jump”

I have figured out that figuring myself out is rather useless, how about simply adding to the pot that I currently ” believe” is me? When I go into the mode that I am not doing it right or didn’t do it right. I can bring up a million times in my life when I most likely did make things more difficult, hum. Which to me equates to doing it wrong. From this place, this mode of operation, my thoughts are unhappy. The old saying of “quit crying over spilled milk” comes to mind as well as “put your big girl panties on”.

Quantum Jumping into my big girl panties.

Quantum Jumping
into my big girl panties.

Could it be the activity of putting on the big girl panties could be Quantum Jumping? I had a  noticing this morning while reviewing Quantum Jumping that I had an ah ha of just how limited my mind was operating. My judgement of myself and who I think I am became a speck. Vast amounts of possibility of all of the particles of me (a vibrational spark), came flooding in and I found ease within this new formed concept. My belief in Oneness of you are me and I am you, became even more endearing. What a sweet opportunity to simply not judge me and certainly not judge you. After all I am experiencing only a flash of a spark that is you, that is me.

Our family has been adjusting to my Step Dad Bill passing a few months back. I miss him, we all miss him. Quantum Jumping and connecting with him is one of the things I did this morning. His vibration in our lives has been that of kindness and the patience of a saint. I asked for those particles to be shared with me. Just imagine how that will help me out with relationships and putting on my big girl panties!

Enjoy Jumping! Here is some terrific information about Quantum Jumping… You just might find your

bi-polar self lovable!

Welcome to the Infinite You.

Quantum Jumping is a visualization process where you use your mind to ‘jump’ into parallel dimensions, and gain creativity, knowledge, wisdom, skills and inspiration from alternate versions of yourself.

This happens through a phenomenon known as “thought transference.” You see, although the solidity of our world seems indisputable, Quantum Theory suggests that our physical reality is nothing but a very elaborate mirage. A super-hologram of information and energy. A Matrix.

According to this theory, the chair you’re sitting on, your computer, your house, your car, everything that exists around you, could be an illusion.

So then how do we see, touch, feel, and smell the things that surround us if none of it really exists?

The answer is that all physical matter is the result of particles vibrating at a certain frequency. A frequency that if you alter, change or amplify in any way, you change your physical and current reality.

We all know from physics class that if you increase the vibrational frequency of water particles through heat energy, you create steam and if you slow them down by removing heat energy, you create ice. And just like heat, our thoughts too are energy.

Here is one of Burt Goldman You Tube Videos

About Quantum Jumping

Quantum Jumping is a meditation and visualization technique created by 84-year-old Burt Goldman, a leader in the human consciousness movement. Quantum Jumping is a powerful way to tap into the expanded zone of awareness where ideas and inspiration flow freely.

After decades of research and personal practice Burt taken the best parts of countless mental methodologies and fused them with cutting-edge science to produce one of the most powerful programs out there.

Quantum Jumping is based on the idea that multiple universes exist.  These universes are similar to the world you know in many ways.  The difference is that in these universes different versions of you also exist who made different decisions at critical points in your life.  Whether you choose to take it literally or metaphorically, the truth is Quantum Jumping works and has for close to 31,000 students since its launch in 2009.

Today Quantum Jumping is a global movement with a passionate community. The program is  one of the best selling mind power home study programs on the Internet and in 2010 was the best-selling program in its publisher Mindvalley’s entire catalogue.  Burt Goldman has almost 63,000 fans on Facebook feel free to enjoy his blog  http://www.quantumjumping.com/blog/

Thank you Burt for the magnificate information and the Ah Ha for me and many!

Blessings,

Cam

Marketing Gurus