Daily Archives: January 20, 2013

Aura Chakra Balancing, Guest writer, Vickie Parker, Windswept Center

I am delighted to welcome Vickie Parker, founder of the Windswept Center. “A healing, teaching place”. She is one of my guest writers for the “Global Guide to Healthy Living”.

I invite you to read on, learn from Vickie, get to know her! You will find her to be a brilliant, gifted healer, well-known psychic, medical intuitive and teacher. Take a moment to look around her site.

Q & A Aura Chakra Balancing

Windswept Center

Kathy Grey from Sausalito, Ca.

I heard about you from a friend who lives in Park City, Utah. She told me about your Windswept Inner Healings website, and the Aura Chakra balancing she received from you. She was totally impressed by what you told her about the ‘life experiences and the emotions’ you saw and released out of her energy system. Plus she shared how she felt a 100% better she felt after the healing.

Would you describe to me what a healing entails?

215575_4020701168279_2088788070_nVickie Parker

An Aura Chakra Balancing works on removing the energy that is not yours, or not in current time, out of the 7 chakras and the aura around you, During the energy healing I work all the way around the client as they sit comfortably in a straight back chair.  As I move slowly around you I release and heal old childhood ‘hurt’ experiences, old relationship ‘pictures’, traumas and ‘other’ stuck energy out of the chakras and aura.  As I do the healing I share with you everything I’m seeing, feeling or aware of in your  chakras and aura.

This energy body is the first level where we receive information from people because everything starts as energy. Emotions, words, and thoughts received from other people are all energy and we hear and feel them first energetically. If our response to the energy is pain, hurt, denial or anger or other emotionally charged responses than this energy embeds itself in our energy body. We house all of this information in the form of energy ‘pain’ pictures that are from childhood, relationships and other types of interactions with others. When this enters the energy body and the response to it is hurt, anger, and other emotions this ‘pain’ energy can enter into the body and cause physical problems.

The healing is a ‘no touch’ experience.  Which means I see the energy that needs to be removed.  Then I ‘pull’ or ‘throw’ the energy outside of the aura and chakras without making physical contact. The healing begins with the leg channels, there is one in each leg, from the feet to the top of the upper leg.  Then the arm channels from the shoulder to the fingertips. Then I heal the aura, the energy field that completely surrounds the body and the head. 

Healing results are immediate. My clients say they haven’t felt this good in years and share their amazement that childhood traumas and other experiences could affect them on an energy level in a physical way.

KATHY GREY

My friend said the same thing. The way she feels now is amazing. I can’t wait to get this healing.

Enjoy Vickie’s Aura Chakra Balancing Video

Written by, Vickie Parker

We offer remote healings for those not in the Salt Lake City, Utah area. For an appointment for a healing call 801 560-3761. Or go to www.windsweptinnerhealings.net. For our services. Professional healings. To make an appointment click on Paypal button and choose and pay for the Aura Chakra Balancing. We will call you within one day to set up a remote healing.

KATHY GREY

I’m excited. I’m going to out on your website right now and pay for a healing.

Our other websites:

Windswept Center Website

Psychic Readings.  In person and long distance.

Windswept School of Intuitive Spiritual Arts Website

Psychic Classes and Programs

Thank you Vickie,

Blessings,

Cam Williams

The Global Guide to Healthy Living

You are invited to comment and subscribe to our site, feel free to offer a chapter and provide information for the site and your wisdom in the healing field of how people can have a better life with each step they take. That is my dream for many, education and tools to heal to greatness.